Last year I gave you a friendly reminder about sharing accounts. Some of you didn't listen.
This year I'll make it very simple: if you share your account with a banned player, whether intentionally or not, your account will be permanently banned. End of story.
If you want to avoid this fate, just don't share your account with anyone.