2.5 - Deleting account


Deleting your account is easy - there's a 'Delete' button in the 'Edit profile' screen. You will need to provide your password to do that. It's possible to restore a deleted account within one month, after that it's gone forever. So make sure you know what you're doing.


equipa atWar

Amok - programando
Ivan - desenho, site
Clovis - programando
Dave - wearer of many hats
Brianwl - community relations and waffel advocate

Escreva-nos sobre algo ››
Junte-se a nós no